top of page

CACTUS VIBES

I finally went to the Anaheim Packing District for the first time!! (Yes, I know what you're thinking .. how is it that I've never gone before..) I spotted some cute cactus on the curb next to the Packing house and it coincided PERFECTLY with my shirt. Since it was a little chilly that night, I paired by cactus vibes tank top (which was only $3.88 from target) with my green army button from aeropostale. I wore my new black jeggings from target with my favorite f21 chelsea booties. These booties are the perfect fall staple shoes and I recommend everyone to get a pair. To top it off (get it? ;) HAHA) , I threw on this hat which tied in perfectly with the entire outfit.

The ambiance here was honestly so nice, especially since we sat outside. The trees were decorated with cute little lights and the food was delicious! I got the margharita pizza from a place called ecco and it was super yummy. Good food and good company = good vibes :D

cactus tank (here) | booties (here) | hat (similar here)


bottom of page