top of page

STRIPES IN CHICAGO


Before summer break ended, I decided to squeeze in one last trip to the city of Chicago. The weather this day couldn't be more perfect. I paired this white & black striped off the shoulder blouse with these comfy, cotton, army green shorts. Although my Steven Madden sandals tied in with the color scheme of this outfit, it was actually the worst pair of shoes I could've worn. We ended up walking EVERYWHERE so of course my feet were killing me! To tie this look together, I wore my Michael Kors woven bag. (I got it at the outlets for only $70!) I highly recommend you put Chicago on your bucket list! From the beautiful skyline of buildings to the deep dish pizza(YUMM), Chicago was definitely a trip to remember!

F21 Blouse (similar here & here) | Steve Madden sandals (similar ones here & here)


bottom of page