top of page

PRINTED SKIRT IN SOUTH KOREA


After 16 long years, I was finally able to visit South Korea. Korea is known for it's hot and humid summers so I knew that I had to dress according to the weather. Thankfully, the weather wasn't too hot yet so I was able to wear this linen blouse I bought from a store in Myeongdong. Along with this blouse, I bought these white woven slip ons that became my favorite go-to shoes. The only thing I have to say about the wearing these shoes is that it isn't very smart to wear a white pair of slip-ons in a place that's overflowing with people. I paired this blouse with a fun, embroidered skirt from Zara which I also bought while in Korea. I topped this outfit off with my favorite bag from Rebecca Minkoff & my Ray Ban aviator sunglasses.

Zara Skirt (similar here) | Woven Shoes (similar here and here) | Rebecca Minkoff Bag (on sale!)


bottom of page